“I truly am, A lucky man, I have everything that I want..”Lucky Man
 
Marillion Official Facebook Marillion Official YouTube Channel Marillion Official Instagram Marillion Official 	Twitter Marillion Online Account

2018

 Marillion Live 2018

 Sunday 24 June 2018

 Tivoli Vredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Tuesday 26 June 2018

 Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Wednesday 27 June 2018

 Philharmonium Haarlem, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Friday 29 June 2018

 Oosterpoort Groningen, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Saturday 30 June 2018

 Muziekcentrum Enschede, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Saturday 4 August 2018

 Rock Au Chateau Château de Villersexel, Haute-Saone, France

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 1 September 2018

 Riverside Open Air Aarburg, Switzerland

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 13 September 2018

 Zepp Namba Osaka, Japan

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 15 September 2018

 Live Music Theater Clubcitta’ Kawasaki, Japan

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 16 September 2018

 Live Music Theater Clubcitta’ Kawasaki, Japan

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 23 November 2018

 Jahrhunderthalle Frankfurt, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 25 November 2018

 Colosseum Essen, Germany

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT

 Monday 26 November 2018

 Colosseum Essen, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 28 November 2018

 Admiralspalast Berlin, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 29 November 2018

 Alte Oper Erfurt, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 1 December 2018

 Musical Theater Bremen, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 2 December 2018

 Mehr Theater Hamburg, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 4 December 2018

 Hegel Saal Stuttgart, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 5 December 2018

 Gasometer Vienna, Austria

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 7 December 2018

 Negra Music Club Budapest, Hungary

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 8 December 2018

 Sono Centre Brno, Czech Republic

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 H Natural 2018

 Friday 1 June 2018

 Progresja Warsaw, Poland

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 9 October 2018

 St Mary's Church Nantwich, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Steve Rothery Band 2018

2019

 Marillion Weekends 2019

 Thursday 21 March 2019

 Center Parcs Port Zelande, Netherlands

 Friday 12 April 2019

 Wytwórnia Łodz, Poland

 Friday 26 April 2019

 De Montfort Hall Leicester, UK

 Friday 17 May 2019

 L'Olympia Montreal, Canada

 Friday 31 May 2019

 Aula Magna Lisbon, Portugal

SETLIST ARCHIVE

For our archives of Marillion shows and setlists please click here.

TOUR DOWNLOADS

Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.

MARILLION TOUR INFORMATION

As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.